Roasted Brussel Sprouts–Amazing! From Wellsphere

When I was a kid, i HATED most veggies and brussel sprouts in particular. So it was a shock to me that, after becoming a vegetarian, I actually began to LOVE brussel sprouts. It’s pretty amazing! And so are brussel sprouts. I haven’t had any in a long time because I buy organic produce (except watermelons) and organic brussel sprouts are pretty expensive. But this roasted brussel sprouts recipe from Wellsphere.com is making me salivate! Now I just wish I had a working oven. Check it out! You’ll be running to Whole Foods to buy some of these sprouts before you know it. Chirp, chirp!

2 Responses to “Roasted Brussel Sprouts–Amazing! From Wellsphere”

  1. Sorry! I’m having trouble posting links and images right now. I’m going to try to figure this out. In the interim I left the link as a comment. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

